Future Heart is an American psych-pop band from Brooklyn, New York formed in 2015. Their sound is experimental resembling 80s synth-pop and futuristic rock. The band is led by Walter Fancourt (Reptar, Yeasayer, Between The Buried and Me, Trioscapes) and vocalist Lou Waxman. Their forth-coming debut EP features five original compositions produced by Ian Hersey, longtime guitarist of Rubblebucket.


"With its funky bassline and zany electronics, it will give you an insatiable urge to get up and dance"

-Indie Current on Future Heart's single 'Holographic Autograph'